Hot Spring County Post Offices

101 Millennium Park Dr
Bismarck, Arkansas 71929

1980 Highway 70
Bonnerdale, Arkansas 71933

501 Bryant Dr
Donaldson, Arkansas 71941

2595 Malvern Rd
Friendship, Arkansas 71942

715 Martin Luther King Blvd Office
Malvern, Arkansas 72104

Hot Spring County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Hot Spring County serving a total of 31,555 residents equating to 6,311 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 50,365 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Hot Spring County is a county located in the U.S. state of Arkansas. As of the 2010 census, the population was 32,923. The county seat is Malvern. Hot Spring County was formed on November 2, 1829, from a portion of Clark County. It was named for the hot springs at Hot Springs, Arkansas, which were within its boundaries until Garland County was formed in 1874. It is an alcohol prohibition or dry county. Hot Spring County comprises the Malvern, AR Micropolitan Statistical Area, which is included in the Hot Springs-Malvern, AR Combined Statistical Area. Hot Spring County is represented in the Arkansas State Senate by Republican Alan Clark, a Hot Springs businessman. In the Arkansas House of Representatives, it is represented by a Republican as well, Laurie Rushing, a real estate broker from Hot Springs."