Faulkner County Post Offices

1060 Hogan Ln
Conway, Arkansas 72034

17465 Highway 65 S
Damascus, Arkansas 72039

1111 Main St Ste 107
Conway, Arkansas 72032

232c Highway 107 N
Enola, Arkansas 72047

88 S Broadview St
Greenbrier, Arkansas 72058

4 Sunset Ln
Guy, Arkansas 72061

8 Ashmore Dr
Mayflower, Arkansas 72106

1375 Highway 36
Mount Vernon, Arkansas 72111

8 S Church St
Vilonia, Arkansas 72173

19 Patton Rd
Wooster, Arkansas 72181

Faulkner County

There are 10 US Post Offices in Faulkner County serving a total of 111,298 residents equating to 11,130 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 177,644 packages are handled across the 10 county post offices annually. Faulkner County is a county located in the Central Arkansas region of the U.S. state of Arkansas. As of the 2010 census, the population was 113,237, making it the fifth most populous of Arkansas's seventy-five counties. The county seat and largest city is Conway. Faulkner County was created on April 12, 1873, one of nine counties formed during Reconstruction, and is named for Arkansas Militia Colonel Sandy Faulkner, a popular figure in the state at the time. Located at the intersection of the Ozarks and Arkansas River Valley, the county was sparsely populated for much of its early years. Largely a county of rural settlements, growth came slowly following the Civil War and Reconstruction. A college, known today as University of Central Arkansas was established in 1907, but population continued to grow slowly. The growth of Little Rock and the construction of Interstate 40 have made Conway and other parts of Faulkner County into bedroom communities for the state capitol. Today Faulkner County is included in the Central Arkansas metro area, with Conway as a principal city."