Crittenden County Post Offices

10555 Highway 77
Clarkedale, Arkansas 72325

5482 Main St
Crawfordsville, Arkansas 72327

700 Exchange St
Earle, Arkansas 72331

94 Ward St
Edmondson, Arkansas 72332

102 S Front St
Gilmore, Arkansas 72339

140 Block St
Marion, Arkansas 72364

5650 Highway 147 S
Proctor, Arkansas 72376

237 Barton St
Turrell, Arkansas 72384

615 E Cooper Ave
West Memphis, Arkansas 72301

Crittenden County

There are 9 US Post Offices in Crittenden County serving a total of 50,097 residents equating to 5,566 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 79,960 packages are handled across the 9 county post offices annually. Crittenden County is a county located in the U.S. state of Arkansas. As of the 2010 census, the population was 50,902. The county seat is Marion, and the largest city is West Memphis. Crittenden County is Arkansas's twelfth county, formed October 22, 1825, and named for Robert Crittenden, the first Secretary of the Arkansas Territory. Crittenden County is part of the Memphis, TN\u2013MS\u2013AR Metropolitan Statistical Area. Most of the county's media comes from Memphis, although some Little Rock TV (Arkansas Educational Television Network, KATV) is imported by Comcast Cable. It lies within Arkansas's 1st congressional district."