Cleburne County Post Offices

10845 Heber Springs Rd N
Concord, Arkansas 72523

6679 Heber Springs Rd N
Drasco, Arkansas 72530

10239 Edgemont Rd
Edgemont, Arkansas 72044

1215 Highway 25b N
Heber Springs, Arkansas 72543

7545 Edgemont Rd
Higden, Arkansas 72067

4420 Heber Springs Rd N
Ida, Arkansas 72546

4224 Prim Rd
Prim, Arkansas 72130

5770 Heber Springs Rd W
Quitman, Arkansas 72131

2395 Heber Springs Rd N
Tumbling Shoals, Arkansas 72581

4605 Wilburn Rd
Wilburn, Arkansas 72179

Cleburne County

There are 10 US Post Offices in Cleburne County serving a total of 26,072 residents equating to 2,607 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 41,614 packages are handled across the 10 county post offices annually. Cleburne County is a county located in the U.S. state of Arkansas. As of the 2010 census, the population was 25,970. The county seat and most populous city is Heber Springs. The county was formed on February 20, 1883 as the last of Arkansas's 75 counties to be formed. It is named for Confederate General Patrick Cleburne. Cleburne is an alcohol prohibition or dry county."