Clay County Post Offices

700 Bobcat Ln
Corning, Arkansas 72422

300 N Bill Rice St
Datto, Arkansas 72424

411 State St
Greenway, Arkansas 72430

260 Maple St
Knobel, Arkansas 72435

251 Highway 62
Mc Dougal, Arkansas 72441

123 SW Elm St
Peach Orchard, Arkansas 72453

116 N 3rd Ave
Piggott, Arkansas 72454

311 Front St
Pollard, Arkansas 72456

310 S Stewart St
Rector, Arkansas 72461

108 E Highway 62
Saint Francis, Arkansas 72464

511 Front St
Success, Arkansas 72470

Clay County

There are 11 US Post Offices in Clay County serving a total of 16,199 residents equating to 1,473 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 25,855 packages are handled across the 11 county post offices annually. Clay County is a county located in the U.S. state of Arkansas. As of the 2010 census, the population was 16,083. The county has two county seats, Corning and Piggott. It is a dry county, in which the sale of alcoholic beverages is restricted or prohibited."