Boone County Post Offices

100 Main St
Bergman, Arkansas 72615

12097 Reich St
Everton, Arkansas 72633

215 W Industrial Park Rd
Harrison, Arkansas 72601

165 Highway 14
Lead Hill, Arkansas 72644

23620 Highway 65
Omaha, Arkansas 72662

Boone County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Boone County serving a total of 37,235 residents equating to 7,447 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 59,431 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Boone County is a county located in the U.S. state of Arkansas. As of the 2010 census, the population was 36,903. The county seat is Harrison. It is Arkansas's 62nd county, formed on April 9, 1869. Boone County is part of the Harrison, AR Micropolitan Statistical Area."