Benton County Post Offices

280 Highway 62 N
Avoca, Arkansas 72711

555 Memorial Dr
Bella Vista, Arkansas 72714

1706 S Walton Blvd
Bentonville, Arkansas 72712

115 E Midway St
Cave Springs, Arkansas 72718

100 Monroe St
Centerton, Arkansas 72719

750 E Roller Ave
Decatur, Arkansas 72722

210 School Ave
Elm Springs, Arkansas 72728

14700 Alvin Seamster Rd
Garfield, Arkansas 72732

17260 Highway 37 N
Gateway, Arkansas 72733

899 W Main St
Gentry, Arkansas 72734

613 Main St SW
Gravette, Arkansas 72736

13902 W Highway 72
Hiwasse, Arkansas 72739

202 S Lincoln St
Lowell, Arkansas 72745

11776 N Highway 43
Maysville, Arkansas 72747

468 N Curtis Ave
Pea Ridge, Arkansas 72751

401 N 8th St
Rogers, Arkansas 72756

828 S Carl St
Siloam Springs, Arkansas 72761

205 S Hibler St
Sulphur Springs, Arkansas 72768

1750 Forest Hills Blvd
Bella Vista, Arkansas 72715

Benton County

There are 19 US Post Offices in Benton County serving a total of 179,095 residents equating to 9,426 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 285,856 packages are handled across the 19 county post offices annually. Benton County is a county located in the U.S. state of Arkansas. As of the 2010 census, the population was 221,339, making it the second-most populous county in Arkansas. The county seat is Bentonville. The county was formed on 30 September 1836 and was named after Thomas Hart Benton, a U.S. Senator from Missouri. In 2012, Benton County voters elected to make the county wet, or a non-alcohol prohibition location. Benton County is part of the Fayetteville\u2013Springdale\u2013Rogers, AR-MO Metropolitan Statistical Area."