Marshall County Post Offices

210 S Hambrick St
Albertville, Alabama 35950

819 N Main St
Arab, Alabama 35016

109 S Snead St
Boaz, Alabama 35957

9365 Al Highway 75
Douglas, Alabama 35964

5319 Main St
Grant, Alabama 35747

1021 Blount Ave
Guntersville, Alabama 35976

6396 Al Highway 75
Horton, Alabama 35980

8989 County Road 67
Langston, Alabama 35755

3935 Union Grove Rd
Union Grove, Alabama 35175

Marshall County

There are 9 US Post Offices in Marshall County serving a total of 86,258 residents equating to 9,584 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 137,677 packages are handled across the 9 county post offices annually. Marshall County is a county of the U.S. state of Alabama. As of the 2010 census the population was 93,019. Its county seat is Guntersville. A second courthouse is in Albertville. Its name is in honor of John Marshall, famous Chief Justice of the United States. Marshall County is a dry county, with the exception of the four cities of Albertville, Arab, Guntersville, and Boaz. Marshall County comprises the Albertville, AL Micropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Huntsville-Decatur-Albertville, AL Combined Statistical Area."