Lawrence County Post Offices

361 Alabama St
Courtland, Alabama 35618

5652 Highway 36 W
Danville, Alabama 35619

564 Front St
Hillsboro, Alabama 35643

14645 Court St
Moulton, Alabama 35650

7650 County Road 23
Mount Hope, Alabama 35651

2746 Al Highway 20
Town Creek, Alabama 35672

1290 Old Highway 24
Trinity, Alabama 35673

Lawrence County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Lawrence County serving a total of 39,873 residents equating to 5,696 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 63,642 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Lawrence County is a county of the U.S. state of Alabama. As of the 2010 census, the population was 34,339, with the most Native American residents of any county in the state. The county seat is Moulton. The county was named after James Lawrence, a captain in the United States Navy from New Jersey. Lawrence County is included in the Decatur, AL Metropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Huntsville-Decatur-Albertville, AL Combined Statistical Area."