Dallas County Post Offices

35 Church St
Marion Junction, Alabama 36759

2560 County Road 4
Minter, Alabama 36761

14664 Main St
Orrville, Alabama 36767

236 Cherry St
Plantersville, Alabama 36758

9944 County Road 115
Safford, Alabama 36773

5880 Al Highway 41
Sardis, Alabama 36775

1301 Alabama Ave
Selma, Alabama 36703

Dallas County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Dallas County serving a total of 21,041 residents equating to 3,006 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 33,584 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Dallas County is a county of the U.S. state of Alabama. As of the 2010 census, its population was 43,820. The county seat is Selma. Its name is in honor of United States Secretary of the Treasury Alexander J. Dallas, who served 1814-1816. Dallas County comprises the Selma, AL Micropolitan Statistical Area."