Barbour County Post Offices

15 S Midway St
Clayton, Alabama 36016

1207 Blue Springs St
Clio, Alabama 36017

540 E Broad St
Eufaula, Alabama 36027

1968 Main St
Louisville, Alabama 36048

Barbour County

There are 4 US Post Offices in Barbour County serving a total of 26,188 residents equating to 6,547 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 41,799 packages are handled across the 4 county post offices annually. Barbour County is a county in the U.S. state of Alabama. As of the 2010 census, the population was 27,457. Its county seat is Clayton. Its name is in honor of James Barbour, who served as Governor of Virginia.