Waupaca County Post Offices

216 S Main St
Big Falls, Wisconsin 54926

2 N Main St
Clintonville, Wisconsin 54929

115 E Main St
Embarrass, Wisconsin 54933

627 Wolf River Dr
Fremont, Wisconsin 54940

190 N Main St
Iola, Wisconsin 54945

300 Cumberlidge Ave
King, Wisconsin 54946

129 Union St
Manawa, Wisconsin 54949

238 N Main St
Marion, Wisconsin 54950

208 S Pearl St
New London, Wisconsin 54961

306 Washington St
Ogdensburg, Wisconsin 54962

E9090 State Road 96
Readfield, Wisconsin 54969

345 N Main St
Scandinavia, Wisconsin 54977

306 S Main St
Waupaca, Wisconsin 54981

104 N Pine St
Weyauwega, Wisconsin 54983

Waupaca County

There are 14 US Post Offices in Waupaca County serving a total of 59,944 residents equating to 4,282 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 95,677 packages are handled across the 14 county post offices annually. Waupaca County is a county in the U.S. state of Wisconsin. As of the 2010 census, the population was 52,410. The county seat is Waupaca. The county was created in 1851 and organized in 1853. It is named after the Waupaca River, a Native American name meaning 'white sand bottom', 'pale water', or 'tomorrow river'."