Sauk County Post Offices

303 Broadway St
Baraboo, Wisconsin 53913

S6071 State Road 154
Hillpoint, Wisconsin 53937

106 E Main St
La Valle, Wisconsin 53941

49 E Adams St
Lake Delton, Wisconsin 53940

104 N Main St
Lime Ridge, Wisconsin 53942

245 Walnut St
Loganville, Wisconsin 53943

110 School St
Merrimac, Wisconsin 53561

102 E Walnut St
North Freedom, Wisconsin 53951

1050 Main St
Plain, Wisconsin 53577

285 Washington St
Prairie Du Sac, Wisconsin 53578

215 N Walnut St
Reedsburg, Wisconsin 53959

107 W Broadway
Rock Springs, Wisconsin 53961

739 Water St
Sauk City, Wisconsin 53583

150 S Washington St
Spring Green, Wisconsin 53588

310 Minnesota Ave
Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin 53965

Sauk County

There are 15 US Post Offices in Sauk County serving a total of 70,888 residents equating to 4,726 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 113,145 packages are handled across the 15 county post offices annually. Sauk County is a county in the U.S. state of Wisconsin. It is named after a large village of the Sauk people. As of the 2010 census, the population was 61,976. Its county seat and largest city is Baraboo. The county was created in 1840 from Wisconsin Territory and organized in 1844. Sauk County comprises the Baraboo, WI Micropolitan Statistical Area and is included in the Madison-Janesville-Beloit, WI Combined Statistical Area."