Lincoln County Post Offices

N5365 State Highway 17
Gleason, Wisconsin 54435

N6525 Railway St
Irma, Wisconsin 54442

430 E 2nd St
Merrill, Wisconsin 54452

311 W Wisconsin Ave
Tomahawk, Wisconsin 54487

Lincoln County

There are 4 US Post Offices in Lincoln County serving a total of 32,141 residents equating to 8,035 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 51,301 packages are handled across the 4 county post offices annually. Lincoln County is a county located in the U.S. state of Wisconsin. As of the 2010 census, the population was 28,867. Its county seat is Merrill. The county was created in 1875 and named after President Abraham Lincoln. Lincoln County comprises the Merrill, WI Micropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Wausau-Stevens Point-Wisconsin Rapids, WI Combined Statistical Area."