Jefferson County Post Offices

24 Milwaukee Ave E
Fort Atkinson, Wisconsin 53538

W3290 Us Highway 18
Helenville, Wisconsin 53137

W1235 Marietta Ave
Ixonia, Wisconsin 53036

122 S Center Ave
Jefferson, Wisconsin 53549

115 Depot St
Johnson Creek, Wisconsin 53038

155 E Oak St
Lake Mills, Wisconsin 53551

116 N 3rd St
Palmyra, Wisconsin 53156

707 Palmyra St
Sullivan, Wisconsin 53178

241 W Madison St
Waterloo, Wisconsin 53594

411 Dodge St
Watertown, Wisconsin 53094

Jefferson County

There are 10 US Post Offices in Jefferson County serving a total of 75,521 residents equating to 7,552 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 120,540 packages are handled across the 10 county post offices annually. Jefferson County is a county located in the U.S. state of Wisconsin. As of the 2010 census, the population was 83,686. Its county seat is Jefferson. Jefferson County comprises the Watertown-Fort Atkinson, WI Micropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Milwaukee-Racine-Waukesha, WI Combined Statistical Area."