Iowa County Post Offices

611 South St
Arena, Wisconsin 53503

405 Front St
Avoca, Wisconsin 53506

202 W Main St
Barneveld, Wisconsin 53507

106 Division St
Cobb, Wisconsin 53526

1121 N Johns St
Dodgeville, Wisconsin 53533

803 Dodgeville St
Highland, Wisconsin 53543

309 Main St
Hollandale, Wisconsin 53544

509 Main St
Linden, Wisconsin 53553

269 High St
Mineral Point, Wisconsin 53565

511 Main St
Rewey, Wisconsin 53580

613 Main St
Ridgeway, Wisconsin 53582

Iowa County

There are 11 US Post Offices in Iowa County serving a total of 22,582 residents equating to 2,053 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 36,043 packages are handled across the 11 county post offices annually. Iowa County is a county located in the U.S. state of Wisconsin. As of the 2010 census, the population was 23,687. Its county seat and largest city is Dodgeville. When created, it was part of the Michigan Territory. Iowa County is part of the Madison, Wisconsin, Metropolitan Statistical Area."