Columbia County Post Offices

205 Main St
Arlington, Wisconsin 53911

102 E Edgewater St
Cambria, Wisconsin 53923

211 S Dickason Blvd
Columbus, Wisconsin 53925

W2979 Railroad St
Doylestown, Wisconsin 53928

203 Steel Rd
Fall River, Wisconsin 53932

113 S Madison St
Friesland, Wisconsin 53935

113 1st St
Lodi, Wisconsin 53555

107 Industrial Dr
Pardeeville, Wisconsin 53954

215 W Conant St
Portage, Wisconsin 53901

128 E Seward St
Poynette, Wisconsin 53955

126 W Stroud St
Randolph, Wisconsin 53956

103 Lincoln Ave
Rio, Wisconsin 53960

230 S Washington St
Wyocena, Wisconsin 53969

Columbia County

There are 13 US Post Offices in Columbia County serving a total of 56,850 residents equating to 4,373 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 90,739 packages are handled across the 13 county post offices annually. Columbia County is a county located in the U.S. state of Wisconsin. As of the 2010 census, the population was 56,833. Its county seat and largest city is Portage. The county was created in 1846. At the time, it was in the Wisconsin Territory. Columbia County is part of the Madison, WI Metropolitan Statistical Area as well as the Madison-Janesville-Beloit, WI Combined Statistical Area."