Chippewa County Post Offices

1622 Main St
Bloomer, Wisconsin 54724

609 E Murray St
Boyd, Wisconsin 54726

321 N Main St
Cadott, Wisconsin 54727

315 N Bridge St
Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin 54729

301 Main St
Cornell, Wisconsin 54732

27490 263rd Ave
Holcombe, Wisconsin 54745

14046 County Highway S S
Jim Falls, Wisconsin 54748

120 E Elm St
New Auburn, Wisconsin 54757

111 E 1st Ave
Stanley, Wisconsin 54768

Chippewa County

There are 9 US Post Offices in Chippewa County serving a total of 60,954 residents equating to 6,773 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 97,289 packages are handled across the 9 county post offices annually. Chippewa County is a county located in the U.S. state of Wisconsin. As of the 2010 census, the population was 62,415. Its county seat is Chippewa Falls. The county was founded in 1845 from Crawford County, then in the Wisconsin Territory, and organized in 1853. Chippewa County is included in the Eau Claire, WI Metropolitan Statistical Area as well as the Eau Claire-Menomonie, WI Combined Statistical Area."