Brown County Post Offices

123 S 9th St
De Pere, Wisconsin 54115

135 Wisconsin Ave
Denmark, Wisconsin 54208

118 N Monroe Ave
Green Bay, Wisconsin 54301

300 Packerland Dr
Green Bay, Wisconsin 54303

6814 State Highway 57
Greenleaf, Wisconsin 54126

790 Hansen Rd Ste E
Green Bay, Wisconsin 54304

1950 Cofrin Dr
Green Bay, Wisconsin 54302

2406 N New Franken Rd
New Franken, Wisconsin 54229

N7310 Red Willow Pkwy
Oneida, Wisconsin 54155

1815 Riverside Dr
Suamico, Wisconsin 54173

518 Main St
Wrightstown, Wisconsin 54180

Brown County

There are 11 US Post Offices in Brown County serving a total of 176,124 residents equating to 16,011 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 281,114 packages are handled across the 11 county post offices annually. Brown County is a county in the U.S. state of Wisconsin. As of the 2010 census, the population was 248,007, making it the fourth-most populous county in Wisconsin. The county seat is Green Bay. Brown County is part of the Green Bay, WI Metropolitan Statistical Area."