Whitman County Post Offices

201 W Front St
Albion, Washington 99102

211 S Main St
Colfax, Washington 99111

509 Steptoe St
Colton, Washington 99113

308 D St
Endicott, Washington 99125

105 E Main St
Farmington, Washington 99128

302 W California St
Garfield, Washington 99130

51 Haxton Rd
Hooper, Washington 99333

219 S Main St
Lacrosse, Washington 99143

1 S Main St
Malden, Washington 99149

106 W Steptoe Ave
Oakesdale, Washington 99158

300 E Main St
Palouse, Washington 99161

1135 S Grand Ave
Pullman, Washington 99163

511 S Whitman Ave
Rosalia, Washington 99170

5 N Park St
Saint John, Washington 99171

250 S Crosby St
Tekoa, Washington 99033

117 Montgomery St
Uniontown, Washington 99179

Whitman County

There are 16 US Post Offices in Whitman County serving a total of 44,384 residents equating to 2,774 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 70,842 packages are handled across the 16 county post offices annually. Whitman County is a county located in the U.S. state of Washington. As of the 2010 census, the population was 44,776. The county seat is Colfax, and its largest city is Pullman. The county was formed out of Stevens County on November 29, 1871. It is named after Marcus Whitman, a Presbyterian missionary who, with his wife Narcissa, was killed in 1847 by members of the Cayuse tribe. Whitman County comprises the Pullman, WA Metropolitan Statistical Area."