Pacific County Post Offices

3 Main St E
Bay Center, Washington 98527

766 Hwy 101
Chinook, Washington 98614

883 Cranberry Rd
Grayland, Washington 98547

128 Lake St SE
Ilwaco, Washington 98624

142 Lebam Rd
Lebam, Washington 98554

101 Oregon Ave N
Long Beach, Washington 98631

1000 Highway 6
Menlo, Washington 98561

294 Knappton Rd
Naselle, Washington 98638

25502 Vernon Ave
Ocean Park, Washington 98640

3012 Oysterville Rd
Oysterville, Washington 98641

406 Duryea St
Raymond, Washington 98577

4006 Pacific Hwy
Seaview, Washington 98644

120 Central Ave
South Bend, Washington 98586

2405 Tokeland Rd
Tokeland, Washington 98590

Pacific County

There are 14 US Post Offices in Pacific County serving a total of 21,909 residents equating to 1,565 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 34,969 packages are handled across the 14 county post offices annually. Pacific County is a county located in the U.S. state of Washington. As of the 2010 census, the population was 20,920. Its county seat is South Bend, and its largest city is Raymond. The county was formed by the government of Oregon Territory on February 4, 1851 and is named for the Pacific Ocean. The unincorporated community of Oysterville, established in 1852, was the original county seat until the late 19th century when it changed to South Bend. Pacific County is centered on the Willapa Bay, a region that provides twenty-five percent of the United States oyster harvest, though forestry, fishing, and tourism are also important elements of the county's economy."