Mason County Post Offices

18329 E State Route 3
Allyn, Washington 98524

60 NE Ridge Point Blvd
Belfair, Washington 98528

4290 E Grapeview Loop Rd
Grapeview, Washington 98546

76 N Lake Cushman Rd
Hoodsport, Washington 98548

28611 N Us Highway 101
Lilliwaup, Washington 98555

17490 W Shelton Matlock Rd
Matlock, Washington 98560

218 Mark E Reed Way Unit Main
Shelton, Washington 98584

14850 NE North Shore Rd
Tahuya, Washington 98588

310 E Dalby Rd
Union, Washington 98592

Mason County

There are 9 US Post Offices in Mason County serving a total of 59,281 residents equating to 6,587 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 94,619 packages are handled across the 9 county post offices annually. Mason County is a county located in the U.S. state of Washington. As of the 2010 census, the population was 60,699. The county seat and only incorporated city is Shelton. The county was formed out of King County on March 13, 1854. Originally named Sawamish County, it took its present name in 1864 in honor of Charles H. Mason, the first Secretary of Washington Territory. Mason County comprises the Shelton, WA Micropolitan Statistical Area and is included in the Seattle-Tacoma, WA Combined Statistical Area."