Lincoln County Post Offices

102 N 3rd St
Almira, Washington 99103

115 SW Creston Ave
Creston, Washington 99117

402 7th St
Davenport, Washington 99122

16783 Oregon St N
Edwall, Washington 99008

310 W Main St
Harrington, Washington 99134

203 W 1st Ave
Odessa, Washington 99159

155 S Lake St
Reardan, Washington 99029

319 W 1st St
Sprague, Washington 99032

5 SW Broadway St
Wilbur, Washington 99185

Lincoln County

There are 9 US Post Offices in Lincoln County serving a total of 10,689 residents equating to 1,188 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 17,061 packages are handled across the 9 county post offices annually. Lincoln County is a county located in the U.S. state of Washington. As of the 2010 census, the population was 10,570, making it the fifth-least populous county in Washington. The county seat and largest city is Davenport. The county was created out of Whitman County on November 24, 1883 and is named for Abraham Lincoln, 16th President of the United States."