Franklin County Post Offices

115 E Franklin St
Connell, Washington 99326

13101 Glade North Rd
Eltopia, Washington 99330

125 E Weston St
Kahlotus, Washington 99335

111 First Ave
Mesa, Washington 99343

3500 W Court St
Pasco, Washington 99301

Franklin County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Franklin County serving a total of 77,434 residents equating to 15,487 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 123,593 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Franklin County is a county located in the U.S. state of Washington. As of the 2010 census, its population was 78,163. The county seat and largest city is Pasco. The county was formed out of Whitman County on November 28, 1883 and is named for Benjamin Franklin. Franklin County is included in the Kennewick-Richland, WA Metropolitan Statistical Area."