Benton County Post Offices

909 Dale Ave
Benton City, Washington 99320

525 S Auburn St
Kennewick, Washington 99336

48801 W Prior Ave
Paterson, Washington 99345

72304 SE 3rd Ave
Plymouth, Washington 99346

1103 Meade Ave
Prosser, Washington 99350

639 Cullum Ave
Richland, Washington 99352

4801 W Van Giesen St
West Richland, Washington 99353

Benton County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Benton County serving a total of 111,779 residents equating to 15,968 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 178,412 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Benton County is a county located in the south-central portion of the U.S. state of Washington. As of the 2010 census, its population was 175,177. The county seat is Prosser, and its largest city is Kennewick. The Columbia River demarcates the north, south, and east boundaries of the county. Benton County was created from what were then larger versions of Klickitat County and Yakima County on 8 March 1905. and was named after U.S. Senator from Missouri (1821-1851) and later U.S. Representative (1853-1855) Thomas Hart Benton."