Wichita County Post Offices

4001 Southwest Pkwy
Wichita Falls, Texas 76308

501 County Rd
Burkburnett, Texas 76354

200 W Cleveland Ave
Electra, Texas 76360

211 E Cash St
Iowa Park, Texas 76367

8162 State Highway 258
Kamay, Texas 76369

1000 Lamar St
Wichita Falls, Texas 76301

3107 5th St
Wichita Falls, Texas 76301

527 I Ave
Sheppard AFB, Texas 76311

1000 Lamar St
Wichita Falls, Texas 76301

Wichita County

There are 9 US Post Offices in Wichita County serving a total of 104,649 residents equating to 11,628 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 167,031 packages are handled across the 9 county post offices annually. Wichita County is a county located in the U.S. state of Texas. As of the 2010 census, its population was 131,500. The county seat is Wichita Falls. The county was created in 1858 and organized in 1882. Wichita County is part of the Wichita Falls, Texas, TX Metropolitan Statistical Area."