Webb County Post Offices

204 E 3rd St
Bruni, Texas 78344

2395 E Del Mar Blvd
Laredo, Texas 78045

1300 Matamoros St
Laredo, Texas 78040

2700 E Saunders St
Laredo, Texas 78041

118 W Laredo Ave
Oilton, Texas 78371

Webb County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Webb County serving a total of 141,827 residents equating to 28,365 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 226,372 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Webb County is a county located in the U.S. state of Texas. As of the 2010 census, the population was 250,304. Its county seat is Laredo. The county was named after James Webb, who served as Secretary of the Treasury, Secretary of State, and Attorney General of the Republic of Texas, and later judge of the United States District Court following the admission of Texas to statehood. By area, Webb County is the largest county in South Texas and one of the largest in the state. Webb County comprises the Laredo metropolitan area."