Terry County Post Offices

301 W Hill St
Brownfield, Texas 79316

602 N Renfro St
Meadow, Texas 79345

503 Yoakum
Wellman, Texas 79378

Terry County

There are 3 US Post Offices in Terry County serving a total of 12,607 residents equating to 4,202 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 20,122 packages are handled across the 3 county post offices annually. Terry County is a county located in the U.S. state of Texas. As of the 2010 census, its population was 12,651. Its county seat is Brownfield. The county was created in 1876 and later organized in 1904. It is named for Benjamin Franklin Terry, a colonel in the Confederate Army. Terry County is one of 46 dry counties in the state of Texas."