Red River County Post Offices

103 E Main St
Annona, Texas 75550

340 Fm 911 S
Avery, Texas 75554

5294 Farm Road 2573
Bagwell, Texas 75412

141 N Main St
Bogata, Texas 75417

403 N Walnut St
Clarksville, Texas 75426

215 W Garner St
Detroit, Texas 75436

Red River County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Red River County serving a total of 13,025 residents equating to 2,171 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 20,789 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Red River County is a county located in the U.S. state of Texas. As of the 2010 census, its population was 12,860. Its county seat is Clarksville. The county was created in 1835 and organized in 1837. It is named for the Red River, which forms its northern boundary. Red River County was the birthplace of John Nance Garner, 32nd Vice President of the United States. Red River County is represented, as of January 2015, in the Texas House of Representatives by the Republican Gary VanDeaver, the former superintendent of the New Boston Independent School District in New Boston, Texas."