Limestone County Post Offices

310 Bell St
Coolidge, Texas 76635

112 S Dr J B Riggs Dr
Groesbeck, Texas 76642

107 W Adams St
Kosse, Texas 76653

100 N McKinney St
Mexia, Texas 76667

4874 Fm 73 W
Prairie Hill, Texas 76678

208 S Railroad St
Tehuacana, Texas 76686

1008 Marshall St
Thornton, Texas 76687

Limestone County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Limestone County serving a total of 22,807 residents equating to 3,258 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 36,403 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Limestone County is a county located in the U.S. state of Texas. As of the 2010 census, the population was 23,384. Its county seat is Groesbeck. The county was created in 1846."