Hudspeth County Post Offices

108 N Main St
Dell City, Texas 79837

107 W Texas Highway 20
Fort Hancock, Texas 79839

1195 El Paso St
Sierra Blanca, Texas 79851

Hudspeth County

There are 3 US Post Offices in Hudspeth County serving a total of 2,639 residents equating to 880 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 4,212 packages are handled across the 3 county post offices annually. Hudspeth County is a county located in the U.S. state of Texas. As of the 2010 census, the population was 3,476. Its county seat is Sierra Blanca, and the largest community is Fort Hancock. The county is named for Claude Benton Hudspeth, a state senator and United States Representative from El Paso. It is northeast from the Mexican border. Hudspeth County is included in the El Paso, TX Metropolitan Statistical Area. It is one of the nine counties that comprise the Trans-Pecos region of West Texas. Hudspeth is one of only two Texas counties to observe the Mountain Time Zone."