Hopkins County Post Offices

276 Farm Road 2653
Brashear, Texas 75420

103 Gaskins St
Como, Texas 75431

200 Depot St
Cumby, Texas 75433

6938 Farm Road 69 N
Dike, Texas 75437

33 County Road 2419 N
Pickton, Texas 75471

13562 Us Highway 67
Saltillo, Texas 75478

12060 Farm Road 71 E
Sulphur Bluff, Texas 75481

320 Church St
Sulphur Springs, Texas 75482

Hopkins County

There are 8 US Post Offices in Hopkins County serving a total of 34,115 residents equating to 4,264 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 54,451 packages are handled across the 8 county post offices annually. Hopkins County is a county located in the U.S. state of Texas. As of the 2010 census, its population was 35,161. Its county seat is Sulphur Springs. Hopkins County is named for the family of David Hopkins, an early settler in the area. Hopkins County comprises the Sulphur Springs, TX Micropolitan Statistical Area, which is included in the Dallas-Fort Worth, TX Combined Statistical Area. Hopkins County was once known as the Dairy Capital of Texas. Although Dairy Farms declined in the area in the late 1990s there are still a number of dairy farms located there today. The Southwest Dairy Museum is located in Sulphur Springs."