Hidalgo County Post Offices

423 Los Alamos Dr
Alamo, Texas 78516

509 N Salinas Blvd
Donna, Texas 78537

406 S 12th St
McAllen, Texas 78501

420 W Santa Rosa Ave
Edcouch, Texas 78538

410 S Jackson Rd
Edinburg, Texas 78539

706 E Edinburg Ave
Elsa, Texas 78543

110 N Forbes
Hargill, Texas 78549

920 E Coma Ave
Hidalgo, Texas 78557

13306 Highway 107
La Blanca, Texas 78558

201 N Leo Ave
La Joya, Texas 78560

852 S Mike Chapa Dr
La Villa, Texas 78562

22005 Fm 1017
Linn, Texas 78563

185 Rosendo Benavidez St
Los Ebanos, Texas 78565

620 E Pecan Blvd
McAllen, Texas 78501

307 Starr St
Mercedes, Texas 78570

901 N Francisco Ave
Mission, Texas 78572

500 Tom Gill Rd
Penitas, Texas 78576

301 W Newcombe Ave
Pharr, Texas 78577

215 E Us Highway 281
Progreso, Texas 78579

100 W Amy Dr
San Juan, Texas 78589

200 Cenizos Dr
Sullivan City, Texas 78595

109 N Border Ave
Weslaco, Texas 78596

Hidalgo County

There are 22 US Post Offices in Hidalgo County serving a total of 567,805 residents equating to 25,809 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 906,280 packages are handled across the 22 county post offices annually. Hidalgo County is a county in the U.S. state of Texas. As of the 2010 census, the population was 774,769, making it the eighth-most populous county in Texas. The county seat is Edinburg, while the largest city is McAllen. The county is named for Miguel Hidalgo y Costilla, the priest who raised the call for Mexico's independence from Spain. Hidalgo County is also designated by the U.S. Census Bureau as the McAllen-Edinburg-Mission Metropolitan Statistical Area. It is located in the Rio Grande Valley of South Texas and is one of the fastest-growing counties in the United States."