Hall County Post Offices

710 Cleveland St
Estelline, Texas 79233

13406 Highway 256
Lakeview, Texas 79239

700 W Main St
Memphis, Texas 79245

505 Main St
Turkey, Texas 79261

Hall County

There are 4 US Post Offices in Hall County serving a total of 3,394 residents equating to 849 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 5,417 packages are handled across the 4 county post offices annually. Hall County is a county located in the U.S. state of Texas. As of the 2010 census, the population is 3,353. Its county seat is Memphis. The county was created in 1876 and later organized in 1890. It is named for Warren D. C. Hall, a secretary of war for the Republic of Texas. Republican Drew Springer, Jr., a businessman from Muenster in Cooke County, has since January 2013 represented Hall County in the Texas House of Representatives. He succeeded Rick Hardcastle of Vernon, who retired after fourteen years in the position."