Washington County Post Offices

1100 N State of Franklin Rd
Johnson City, Tennessee 37604

134 Ruritan Rd
Fall Branch, Tennessee 37656

220 Old Gray Station Rd
Johnson City, Tennessee 37615

530 E Main St
Johnson City, Tennessee 37601

121 Boone St
Jonesborough, Tennessee 37659

359 Opie Arnold Rd
Limestone, Tennessee 37681

53 Memorial Dr
Mountain Home, Tennessee 37684

1888 Old State Route 34
Telford, Tennessee 37690

Washington County

There are 8 US Post Offices in Washington County serving a total of 131,492 residents equating to 16,437 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 209,876 packages are handled across the 8 county post offices annually. Washington County is a county located in the U.S. state of Tennessee. As of the 2010 census, the population was 122,979. Its county seat is Jonesborough. The county's largest city and a regional educational, medical and commercial center is Johnson City. Washington County is Tennessee's oldest county, having been established in 1777 when the state was still part of North Carolina. Washington County is part of the Johnson City, TN Metropolitan Statistical Area, which is a component of the Johnson City\u2013Kingsport\u2013Bristol, TN-VA Combined Statistical Area, commonly known as the \"Tri-Cities\" region."