Dickson County Post Offices

2312 Highway 96
Burns, Tennessee 37029

7 Court Sq
Charlotte, Tennessee 37036

2985 New Dry Hollow Rd
Cumberland Furnace, Tennessee 37051

206 Skyline Cir
Dickson, Tennessee 37055

2830 Slayden Marion Rd
Slayden, Tennessee 37165

4460 Highway 49 W
Vanleer, Tennessee 37181

4401 Highway 70 E
White Bluff, Tennessee 37187

Dickson County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Dickson County serving a total of 50,624 residents equating to 7,232 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 80,802 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Dickson County is a county located in the U.S. state of Tennessee. As of the 2010 census, the population was 49,666. Its county seat is Charlotte. Dickson County is part of the Nashville-Davidson\u2013Murfreesboro\u2013Franklin, TN Metropolitan Statistical Area. Dickson County is home to Tennessee's oldest courthouse in continuous use, built in 1835. This is the second courthouse in Charlotte as the first one, a log building, was destroyed in the Tornado of 1833, which destroyed all but one building on the courthouse square."