Marshall County Post Offices

605 Main Ave
Britton, South Dakota 57430

108 S 3rd St
Eden, South Dakota 57232

303 S Broadway St
Lake City, South Dakota 57247

309 Main St
Langford, South Dakota 57454

206 S Main St
Veblen, South Dakota 57270

Marshall County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Marshall County serving a total of 4,324 residents equating to 865 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 6,902 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Marshall County is a county located in the U.S. state of South Dakota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 4,656. Its county seat is Britton. The county is named after Marshall Vincent, who homesteaded near Andover, South Dakota."