Brookings County Post Offices

219 N Broadway St
Aurora, South Dakota 57002

500 Main Ave
Brookings, South Dakota 57006

508 Jefferson St
Bruce, South Dakota 57220

207 Elk St
Elkton, South Dakota 57026

301 Main Ave
Sinai, South Dakota 57061

125 W 3rd St
Volga, South Dakota 57071

311 W Main St
White, South Dakota 57276

Brookings County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Brookings County serving a total of 30,264 residents equating to 4,323 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 48,305 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Brookings County is a county located in the U.S. state of South Dakota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 31,965, making it the fifth-most populous county in South Dakota. Its county seat is Brookings. The county was created in 1862 and organized in 1871. Brookings County comprises the Brookings, SD Micropolitan Statistical Area."