Tulsa County Post Offices

16 S a Ave
Bixby, Oklahoma 74008

1701 S Main St
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma 74012

9230 S Sheridan Rd
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74133

118 S 11th St
Collinsville, Oklahoma 74021

1423 Terrace Dr
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74104

333 W 4th St Fl 1
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74103

2920 S 129th East Ave
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74134

14169 S Broadway St
Glenpool, Oklahoma 74033

303 E A St
Jenks, Oklahoma 74037

15801 E 167th St S
Leonard, Oklahoma 74043

1201 Rockwood
Mounds, Oklahoma 74047

5313 E Independence St
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74115

626 E Apache St
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74106

1233 N Cedar St
Owasso, Oklahoma 74055

6910 S Yorktown Ave
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74136

114 W 2nd St
Sand Springs, Oklahoma 74063

6110 E 51st Pl
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74135

9023 E 46th St
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74145

117 N Cincinnati Ave
Sperry, Oklahoma 74073

2161 N Cargo Rd Ste A
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74115

2032 Utica Sq
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74114

3408 W 42nd Pl
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74107

Tulsa County

There are 22 US Post Offices in Tulsa County serving a total of 444,872 residents equating to 20,221 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 710,065 packages are handled across the 22 county post offices annually. Tulsa County is a county located in the U.S. state of Oklahoma. As of the 2010 census, the population was 603,403, making it the second-most populous county in Oklahoma, behind only Oklahoma County. Its county seat and largest city is Tulsa, the second-largest city in the state. Founded at statehood, in 1907, it was named after the previously established city of Tulsa. Before statehood, the area was part of both the Creek Nation and the Cooweescoowee District of Cherokee Nation in Indian Territory. Tulsa County is included in the Tulsa, OK Metropolitan Statistical Area. Tulsa County is notable for being the most densely populated county in the state. Tulsa County also ranks as having the highest-income."