Harrison County Post Offices

100 E South St
Cadiz, Ohio 43907

205 1/2 Main St
Deersville, Ohio 44693

117 W Main St
Freeport, Ohio 43973

49364 Main St
Harrisville, Ohio 43974

165 Miller Station Rd
Hopedale, Ohio 43976

102 W Main St
Jewett, Ohio 43986

128 S Main St
New Athens, Ohio 43981

114 E Main St
Scio, Ohio 43988

Harrison County

There are 8 US Post Offices in Harrison County serving a total of 14,280 residents equating to 1,785 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 22,792 packages are handled across the 8 county post offices annually. Harrison County is a county located in the U.S. state of Ohio. As of the 2010 census, the population was 15,864, making it the fifth-least populous county in Ohio. Its county seat is Cadiz. The county is named for General William Henry Harrison, who was later President of the United States.