Warren County Post Offices

16 Rutherford Rd
Allamuchy, New Jersey 07820

111 Mansfield St
Belvidere, New Jersey 07823

39 Main St
Blairstown, New Jersey 07825

12 Asbury Rd
Broadway, New Jersey 08808

27 Decatur St
Columbia, New Jersey 07832

9 Clinton St
Delaware, New Jersey 07833

4 Regina Ln
Great Meadows, New Jersey 07838

120 Grand Ave
Hackettstown, New Jersey 07840

10 Blairstown Rd
Hope, New Jersey 07844

170 State Route 31 N
Oxford, New Jersey 07863

361 Memorial Pkwy
Phillipsburg, New Jersey 08865

731 State Route 57
Stewartsville, New Jersey 08886

7 Water St
Vienna, New Jersey 07880

36 Belvidere Ave
Washington, New Jersey 07882

Warren County

There are 14 US Post Offices in Warren County serving a total of 110,661 residents equating to 7,904 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 176,627 packages are handled across the 14 county post offices annually. Warren County is a county located in the U.S. state of New Jersey. The county had a Census-estimated population of 106,869 in 2015, representing a decrease of 1.7% from the 108,692 enumerated in the 2010 United States Census, in turn having increased by 6,255 (+6.1%) from 102,437 counted at the 2000 Census, retaining its position as the 19th-most populous county in the state. Its county seat is Belvidere. It is part of the Allentown-Bethlehem-Easton, PA-NJ metropolitan area and is generally considered the eastern border of the Lehigh Valley It is considered a part of the New York-Newark, NY-NJ-CT-PA Combined Statistical Area, and shares its western border with the New York City Metropolitan Area, with its northwestern section bordering The Poconos. The most populous place was Phillipsburg, with 14,950 residents at the time of the 2010 Census, while Hardwick Township, covered 37.92 square miles (98.2 km2), the largest total area of any municipality. Warren County was incorporated by an act of the New Jersey Legislature on November 20, 1824, from portions of Sussex County. At its creation, the county consisted of the townships of Greenwich, Independence, Knowlton, Mansfield, Oxford, and Pahaquarry (now defunct). The county was named for Joseph Warren, an American hero of the Battle of Bunker Hill."