Wheeler County Post Offices

300 3rd St
Bartlett, Nebraska 68622

605 Central Ave
Ericson, Nebraska 68637

Wheeler County

There are 2 US Post Offices in Wheeler County serving a total of 542 residents equating to 271 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 865 packages are handled across the 2 county post offices annually. Wheeler County is a county in the U.S. state of Nebraska. As of the 2010 census, the population was 818. Its county seat is Bartlett. The county was formed in 1877 and organized in 1881. It was named after Major Daniel H. Wheeler. In the Nebraska license plate system, Wheeler County is represented by the prefix 84 (it had the eighty-fourth-largest number of vehicles registered in the county when the license plate system was established in 1922)."