Seward County Post Offices

823 Dimery Ave
Beaver Crossing, Nebraska 68313

185 Elm St
Bee, Nebraska 68314

360 Hector St
Cordova, Nebraska 68330

117 4th St
Garland, Nebraska 68360

1254 May St
Goehner, Nebraska 68364

602 1st St
Milford, Nebraska 68405

206 Ash St
Pleasant Dale, Nebraska 68423

507 Main St
Seward, Nebraska 68434

390 a St
Staplehurst, Nebraska 68439

740 D St
Utica, Nebraska 68456

Seward County

There are 10 US Post Offices in Seward County serving a total of 16,230 residents equating to 1,623 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 25,905 packages are handled across the 10 county post offices annually. Seward County is a county located in the U.S. state of Nebraska. As of the 2010 census, the population was 16,750. Its county seat is Seward. The county was formed in 1855 and later organized in 1867. It was originally called Greene County, and in 1862 it was renamed in honor of William H. Seward, United States Secretary of State under Abraham Lincoln and Andrew Johnson. Seward County is part of the Lincoln, NE Metropolitan Statistical Area. In the Nebraska license plate system, Seward County is represented by the prefix 16 (it had the sixteenth-largest number of vehicles registered in the county when the license plate system was established in 1922)."