Saline County Post Offices

1242 Linden Ave
Crete, Nebraska 68333

304 E Filmore Ave
De Witt, Nebraska 68341

713 Washington Ave
Dorchester, Nebraska 68343

119 S Chestnut St
Friend, Nebraska 68359

107 Main St
Swanton, Nebraska 68445

102 Main St
Tobias, Nebraska 68453

100 N West Ave
Western, Nebraska 68464

224 W 3rd St
Wilber, Nebraska 68465

Saline County

There are 8 US Post Offices in Saline County serving a total of 15,341 residents equating to 1,918 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 24,486 packages are handled across the 8 county post offices annually. Saline County is a county in the U.S. state of Nebraska. As of the 2010 census, the population was 14,200. Its county seat is Wilber. In the Nebraska license plate system, Saline County is represented by the prefix 22 (it had the twenty-second-largest number of vehicles registered in the county when the license plate system was established in 1922)."