Madison County Post Offices

106 S 2nd St
Battle Creek, Nebraska 68715

103 W 6th St N
Madison, Nebraska 68748

214 Main St
Meadow Grove, Nebraska 68752

602 Hale Ave
Newman Grove, Nebraska 68758

1100 S Pine Industrial Rd
Norfolk, Nebraska 68701

101 S Madison St
Tilden, Nebraska 68781

Madison County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Madison County serving a total of 38,736 residents equating to 6,456 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 61,827 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Madison County is a county located in the U.S. state of Nebraska. As of the 2010 census, the population was 34,876. Its county seat is Madison. Madison County was named for James Madison, 4th President of the United States. Madison County is part of the Norfolk, NE Micropolitan Statistical Area. In the Nebraska license plate system, Madison County is represented by the prefix 7 (the county had the seventh-largest number of vehicles registered in the state when the license plate system was established in 1922)."