Gage County Post Offices

615 Main St
Adams, Nebraska 68301

425 N 6th St
Beatrice, Nebraska 68310

204 E Broad St
Blue Springs, Nebraska 68318

140 Washington St
Clatonia, Nebraska 68328

335 W 4th St
Cortland, Nebraska 68331

208 Livingston St
Filley, Nebraska 68357

205 Main St
Odell, Nebraska 68415

222 Austin St
Pickrell, Nebraska 68422

119 W F St
Wymore, Nebraska 68466

Gage County

There are 9 US Post Offices in Gage County serving a total of 21,372 residents equating to 2,375 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 34,112 packages are handled across the 9 county post offices annually. Gage County is a county in the U.S. state of Nebraska. As of the 2010 census, the population was 22,311. Its county seat is Beatrice. The county was created in 1855 and organized in 1857. It was formed from land taken from the Oto in an 1854 treaty and named for W.D. Gage, a Methodist minister. Gage County comprises the Beatrice, NE Micropolitan Statistical Area, which is also in the Lincoln-Beatrice, NE Combined Statistical Area. In the Nebraska license plate system, Gage County is represented by the prefix 3 (it had the third-largest number of vehicles registered in the county when the license plate system was established in 1922)."