Cedar County Post Offices

204 Nebraska St
Belden, Nebraska 68717

114 E Broadway St
Coleridge, Nebraska 68727

119 Main St
Fordyce, Nebraska 68736

105 W State St
Hartington, Nebraska 68739

205 E 2nd St
Laurel, Nebraska 68745

209 Main St
Magnet, Nebraska 68749

120 N Main St
Randolph, Nebraska 68771

110 W 9th St
Saint Helena, Nebraska 68774

418 Saint James Ave
Wynot, Nebraska 68792

Cedar County

There are 9 US Post Offices in Cedar County serving a total of 8,685 residents equating to 965 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 13,862 packages are handled across the 9 county post offices annually. Cedar County is a county in the U.S. state of Nebraska. As of the 2010 census, the population was 8,852. Its county seat is Hartington. The county was formed in 1857 and named for the many cedars that grow there. In the Nebraska license plate system, Cedar County is represented by the prefix 13 (it had the 13th-largest number of vehicles registered in the county when the license plate system was established in 1922)."