Wake County Post Offices

205 S Academy St
Cary, North Carolina 27519

501 W Williams St
Apex, North Carolina 27502

2100 Lake Dam Rd
Raleigh, North Carolina 27606

2777 Brentwood Rd
Raleigh, North Carolina 27604

505 Oberlin Rd Ste 110
Raleigh, North Carolina 27605

311 New Bern Ave
Raleigh, North Carolina 27601

150 Wrenn Dr
Cary, North Carolina 27511

300 Fayetteville St
Raleigh, North Carolina 27601

2009 Fairview Rd
Raleigh, North Carolina 27628

131 N Judd Pkwy NE
Fuquay Varina, North Carolina 27526

267 Timber Dr
Garner, North Carolina 27529

6508 Hilburn Dr
Raleigh, North Carolina 27613

112 3rd St
Holly Springs, North Carolina 27540

1003 Mulford Ct
Knightdale, North Carolina 27545

3919 Beryl Rd
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607

4901 Departure Dr
Raleigh, North Carolina 27616

10520 Chapel Hill Rd
Morrisville, North Carolina 27560

6320 Capital Blvd Ste 120
Raleigh, North Carolina 27616

3525 Old Us 1 Hwy
New Hill, North Carolina 27562

350 E Six Forks Rd Ste 150
Raleigh, North Carolina 27609

7800 Falls of Neuse Rd
Raleigh, North Carolina 27615

1 Floretta Pl Rm 88
Raleigh, North Carolina 27676

6470 Rogers Rd
Rolesville, North Carolina 27571

236 Sunnybrook Rd
Raleigh, North Carolina 27610

224 E Holding Ave
Wake Forest, North Carolina 27587

40 Hanor Ln
Wendell, North Carolina 27591

1 Floretta Pl Rm 208
Raleigh, North Carolina 27676

6805 Dwight Rowland Rd
Willow Spring, North Carolina 27592

139 E Vance St
Zebulon, North Carolina 27597

Wake County

There are 29 US Post Offices in Wake County serving a total of 776,028 residents equating to 26,760 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 1,238,627 packages are handled across the 29 county post offices annually. Wake County is a county in the US state of North Carolina. As of July 1, 2015, the population was 1,024,198, making it North Carolina's second-most populated county. Wake County is the 9th fastest-growing county in the United States, with the town of Cary and the city of Raleigh being the 8th and 15th fastest-growing cities, respectively. Its county seat is Raleigh, which is also the state capital. Eleven other municipalities are in Wake County, the largest of which is Cary, the third largest city of the Research Triangle region and the seventh largest municipality in North Carolina. It is governed by the Wake County Board of Commissioners, coterminous with the Wake County Public School System school district, with law enforcement provided by the Wake County Sheriff's Department. It is also part of the wider Triangle J Council of Governments which governs regional planning."