Rutherford County Post Offices

1521 Bostic Sunshine Hwy
Bostic, North Carolina 28018

2201 Highway 221a
Caroleen, North Carolina 28019

366 Main St
Chimney Rock, North Carolina 28720

244 N Main St
Cliffside, North Carolina 28024

131 Depot St
Ellenboro, North Carolina 28040

133 S Powell St
Forest City, North Carolina 28043

173 Hogan Rd
Harris, North Carolina 28074

2946 Harris Henrietta Rd
Henrietta, North Carolina 28076

2432 Memorial Hwy
Lake Lure, North Carolina 28746

104 W Church St
Mooresboro, North Carolina 28114

130 E Court St
Rutherfordton, North Carolina 28139

124 Tanner St
Spindale, North Carolina 28160

6269 Hudlow Rd
Union Mills, North Carolina 28167

Rutherford County

There are 13 US Post Offices in Rutherford County serving a total of 71,889 residents equating to 5,530 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 114,743 packages are handled across the 13 county post offices annually. Rutherford County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Carolina. As of the 2010 census, the population was 67,810. Its county seat is Rutherfordton. Rutherford County comprises the Forest City, NC Micropolitan Statistical Area.