Catawba County Post Offices

100 E Central Ave
Catawba, North Carolina 28609

3327 E Main St
Claremont, North Carolina 28610

201 1st St E
Conover, North Carolina 28613

231 Government Ave SW Ste 99
Hickory, North Carolina 28602

512 Island Ford Rd
Maiden, North Carolina 28650

218 S Main Ave
Newton, North Carolina 28658

8220 Sherrills Ford Rd
Sherrills Ford, North Carolina 28673

7985 Nc Highway 150 E
Terrell, North Carolina 28682

Catawba County

There are 8 US Post Offices in Catawba County serving a total of 113,470 residents equating to 14,184 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 181,111 packages are handled across the 8 county post offices annually. Catawba County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Carolina. As of the 2010 census, the population was 154,810. Its county seat is Newton, and its largest city is Hickory. Catawba County is part of the Hickory\u2013Lenoir\u2013Morganton, NC Metropolitan Statistical Area. Catawba County is part of the data center corridor. Maiden is home to the Apple iCloud data center, and Conover is home to the ncDataCampus, and the largest privately owned solar farm in the United States operated by Apple. Conover, North Carolina is home to the Greater Hickory Classic at Rock Barn.